International mediation , human rights, public-private
Contact, réseaux sociaux
Learn more

"If I had an hour to solve a problem and my life depended on the solution, I would spend the first 55 minutes determining the proper question to ask, for once I know the proper question, I could solve the problem in less than 5 minutes."

Albert Einstein

Mediation
International

International mediation for public and private stakeholders in Europe, Asia, Latin America and the United States.

Contact us

Empowerment and leadership

Support individuals to unleash their leadership by highlighting their needs and behavioral habits to create a positive momentum to reinforce their self-confidence and emotional intelligence while valuing their individuality

Advice and advocacy

Enable to develop strategies and processes after a thorough analysis to deliver pragmatic and didactic synthesis, with the possibility to draft policies, legal texts, agreements, oral or written advocacy materials to put forward your interests and needs in a clear and efficient manner.

Mediation, conflict transformation and peace

Invite parties to dialogue by facilitating the process through an active listening to help the parties gain clarity to make the best decision possible or come to an agreement while empowering them by accompanying them in better understanding their goals, values, needs, thus the actions to take.

International Mediation

Empowerment - Leadership - Ethics - Inter-agency cooperation - Bridges of understanding - Mediation - Autonomy
En savoir +

Our latest news

International mediation , human rights, public-private
Contact, réseaux sociaux
En savoir +

"Si je disposais d’une heure pour résoudre un problème et que ma vie en dépende, je consacrerais les 55 premières minutes à définir la question appropriée à poser, car une fois cela fait, je pourrais résoudre le problème en moins de cinq minutes."

Albert Einstein

Internationale
Médiation

Médiation internationale publique et privée en Europe, Asie, Amérique latine et Etats-Unis

Nous contacter

Empowerment et leadership

Permettre aux individus de renforcer leur leadership en mettant en lumière leurs besoins et des habitudes comportementales afin de créer un cercle vertueux de comportements gagnants permettant de renforcer la confiance en soi et son intelligence situationnelle tout en nourrissant son individualité.

Conseil et plaidoyers

Permettre de développer des stratégies et des processus après une analyse approfondie déclinée sous forme de synthèse pragmatique et didactique, et pouvant aboutir à la rédaction de politiques, textes législatifs, accords, de plaidoyers écrits ou oraux mettant en lumière vos intérêts et besoins de manière directe et ciblée.

Médiation, transformation de conflit, paix

Inviter les parties à un dialogue nourri par une écoute active des besoins et attentes de chacun et encadré par un processus conduit et structuré par un tiers indépendant, neutre et impartial, afin de faciliter la prise de décision et/ou de faire émerger une solution tout en autonomisant les parties au travers de la recherche de leurs objectifs, de leurs valeurs et des actions à prendre pour atteindre leur but

Médiation Internationale

Responsabilisation - Leadership/charisme - Ethique - Coopération inter-agence - Ponts de compréhension mutuelle - Médiation - Négociation - Niveau d’autonomie
En savoir +

Notre actualité